Board of Directors

July 1, 2016 - June 30, 2017

Nicole Jennings Wade  (CHAIR)  L. Lin Wood, P.C.
Buddy Toliver  (VICE-CHAIR)  Cisco
Rand Meyer  (TREASURER)  Dixon Hughes Goodman LLP
Kate Jay  (SECRETARY)  Verizon Wireless
Karen Atkins ADP
Linda Boatright  Kaiser Permanente
Theresa Bullock  Metro Waterproofing
Michelle Cercone  KPMG, LLP
Jennifer Cramer  Brand Mortgage
Gary DeMarinis  The Home Depot
Constance Dierickx, Ph.D  CD Consulting Group
Angelia Duncan Bryan Cave LLP
Julianne Freed  IHG
Jennifer Graham-Johnson  WestRock
Charmagne Helton  PRM Consulting 
Max Johnson UPS
Tracy Lee Gwinnett County Sherriff's Office
Margaret Lisi  ST!R Marketing
Paul Loftus  Wolters Kluwer
Alice Penton
Alison Rand  Primerica
Helen L. Sloat  Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP
David Stockton  Kilpatrick Townsend LLP
Cynthia Thigpen  Bank of America
Dr. Tameeka Law Walker  Atlanta Perinatal Consultants 
Karla Worley  Black Line
Paul Howard  Fulton County District Attorney's Office

Senior Staff

Nancy Friauf
President & CEO
[email protected] 

Kerlyne Apolon
Director of Finance
[email protected]

Katha Blackwell
Vice President of Shelter Services & Supportive Housing
[email protected]

Jeffrey C. Brown
Vice President of Development & Marketing
[email protected]

Samantha Macedo
Vice President of Prevention & Outreach Services
[email protected]

Rayna Wooden
Vice President of Operations
[email protected]